Contact us

Collections and research

Navn Titel Telefon E-mail
Peter Nørgaard Larsen Director of Collections and Research, PhD
+4525527210 peter.larsen@smk.dk
Anna Vestergaard Jørgensen Curator Assistant +4525527209 anna.vestergaard.joergensen@smk.dk
Anne Duer Curator +4525527227 anne.duer@smk.dk
Birgitte Anderberg Curator, Researcher
+4525527211 birgitte.anderberg@smk.dk
Chris Fischer
Head of Centre for Advanced Studies in Master Drawings, Senior Researcher +4525527212
chris.fischer@smk.dk
Claes Kofoed Christensen Registrar +4525527213 claes.christensen@smk.dk
Dorthe Rosefalk Catalogue Archives
+4525527215 dorthe.rosefalk@smk.dk
Dorthe Aagesen
Senior Research Curator +4525527214 dorthe.aagesen@smk.dk
Eva de la Fuente Pedersen
Senior Research Curator, PhD +4525527216 eva.pedersen@smk.dk
Hanne Kolind Poulsen Senior Research Curator +4525527217
hanne.kolind@smk.dk
Helle Brøns PhD Scholar

+4525527218

hab@smk.dk
Henrik Ole Holm Curator
Resercher
+4525527219 henrik.holm@smk.dk
Jeppe Priess Gersbøll PhD Scholar +4525527220 jeppe.priess.gersboell@smk.dk
Jesper Svenningsen PhD Scholar +4525527221 jesper.svenningsen@smk.dk
Kasper Monrad Chief Curator
Senior Researcher
Dr. Phil
+4525527222 kasper.monrad@smk.dk
Katrine Bruun Jørgensen Curator Assistant +4525527213 katrine.joergensen@smk.dk
Liza Burmeister Kaaring PhD Scholar +4525527223 liza.kaaring@smk.dk
Marianne Torp
Chief Curator
Senior Researcher
+4525527224
marianne.torp@smk.dk
Matthias Wivel Research Fellow, PhD +4525527225 matthias.wivel@smk.dk
Merete Sanderhoff Researcher +4525527226 merete.sanderhoff@smk.dk
Mia Høj Mathiassson Curator Assistant mia.mathiasson@smk.dk
Signe Havsteen Curatorial assistant +4525527209 signe.havsteen@smk.dk
Signe Kahr Sørensen Curator Assistant +25527213 signe.soerensen@smk.dk
Thomas Lederballe
Senior Researcher Curator +4525527228
thomas.lederballe@smk.dk
Tone Bonnén Assistant Curator +4525527229 tone.bonnen@smk.dk
Vibeke Vibolt Knudsen Chief Curator
Senior Researcher
+4525527230 vibeke.knudsen@smk.dk
Studiesalen/Study Room Tuesday-Friday 10a.m.-3p.m. +4525527213 studiesal@smk.dk
Kunstfaglige forespørgsler Monday-Friday 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
+4525527209 smk@smk.dk
Updated: 15.oct.2014
SMK Logo