Contact us

Communication

Navn Titel Telefon E-mail
Lise Korsgaard Director of Communication +4525527200 lise.korsgaard@smk.dk
Astrid Wiik Digital communication assistent
+4525527278
astrid.wiik@smk.dk
Ayoe Fridriksdottir Web assistant
ayoe.fridriksdottir@smk.dk
Daniel Smith Nielsen Project Coordinator +4525527206 daniel.smith@smk.dk
Jonas Heide Smith Head of Digital Communication +4525527198 jonas.smith@smk.dk
Karen Ormstrup Søndergaard Head of Press +4525527203
karen.soendergaard@smk.dk
Lotte Grunnet Café & Event Manager +4525527201 lotte.grunnet@smk.dk
Magnus Kaslov Developer of public events +4525527205 magnus.kaslov@smk.dk
Manuela Vernaccini Event Coordinator +4525527202 manuela.vernaccini@smk.dk
Mette Langeberg Lund Phd.d. student +4523295707 mette.lund_@_smk.dk
Sofie Linde Marketing coordinator +4525527208 sofie.linde@smk.dk
Updated: 27.nov.2014
SMK Logo