Contact us

Conservation and Scientific Research

Navn Titel Telefon E-mail
Prof. Dr. Jørgen Wadum Keeper of Conservation and Director of CATS
+4525527120 j.wadum@smk.dk
Alice Aurand Intern in Paintings Conservation   alice.aurand_@_smk.dk
Angela Jager PhD student   Angela.jager_@_smk.dk
Anja Scocozza
Conservator, Art on Paper, B.Sc. +4525527116
anja.scocozza@smk.dk
Anna Vila Senior Scientist in CATS +4525527145 anna.vila@smk.dk
Anne Haack Christensen Conservator, Paintings, PhD Student +4525527121 anne.christensen@smk.dk
Charlotte Gran Photo Administrator +4525527137 charlotte.gran@smk.dk
Daniel Rosenstrøm Student in Conservation, Art on Paper +4525527115 daniel.rosenstroem@smk.dk
Frida Gregersen Photographer
+4525527138
frida.gregersen@smk.dk
Henriette Heyn Olsen Conservator, Paintings, B.Sc +4525527118 henriette.olsen_@_smk.dk
Henritte Linnemann Reseacher, CATS   henriette.linnemann_@_smk.dk
Ida Tietgen Høyrup Student in photography   ida.hoeyrup_@_smk.dk
Isabella Boelsgaard Assistant Registrar   isabella.boelsgaard_@_smk.dk
Jakob Skou-Hansen Section Leader, Photographer +4525527139 jakob.skou-hansen@smk.dk
Johanne Marie Nielsen Lab Technician in CATS +4525527147 johanne.nielsen@smk.dk
Karen-Marie Henriksen
Conservator, Paintings, B.Sc +4525527122 karen-marie.henriksen@smk.dk
Karen Esser
Conservator, Art on Paper, M.Sc. +45255271175
karen.esser@smk.dk
Karina Lavings Intern in Paper Conservation   karina.lavings_@_smk.dk
Karoline Hvalsoe Registrar of Outgoing Loans +4525527141 karoline.hvalsoe@smk.dk
Kathrine Segel

Conservator, Contemporary Art & Sculpture, M.Sc.

+ 4525527123 Kathrine.Segel@smk.dk

Kim Brasen

Curator, M.A.

+45 25527144 kim.brasen_@_smk.dk

Loa Ludvigsen

Conservator, Paintings, M.Sc. LEAVE

+45 25527126 loa.ludvigsen_@_smk.dk
Louise Cone
Conservator, Contemporary Art & Sculpture, M.Sc. +4525527127 louise.cone@smk.dk
Marianne Dupont

Conservator, Paintings, M.Sc

+4525527126 marianne.dupont_@_smk.dk
Marie Bitsch Christiansen Student in Conservation, Painting +4525527280 marie.christiansen@smk.dk
Mette Bech Kokkenborg Research Coordinator in CATS +4525527148 mette.kokkenborg@smk.dk
Niels Borring
Senior Conservator, Art on Paper, M.Sc. +4525527119
niels.borring@smk.dk
Nina Wajmann Køie Conservator, Paintings, B.Sc +4525527129 nina.koeie_@_smk.dk
Pauline Lehmann Banke
Conservator, Paintings, B.Sc. +4525527125
pauline.banke@smk.dk
Pernille Holm Mogensen Student in conerservation, Contemporay Art & Sculpture +4525527281 pernille.mogensen_@_smk.dk
Pil Rasmussen Section Leader, Conservation +4525527130 pil.rasmussen@smk.dk
Tanja Larsen Conservator, Paintings, M.Sc +45 2552 7181 tanja.larsen_@_smk.dk
Thor Nørmark-Larsen Section Leader, Registrar of Incoming Loans +4525527143 thor.larsen@smk.dk
Troels Filtenborg Senior Conservator, Paintings, M.Sc.
+4525527131 troels.filtenborg@smk.dk
Zoë Renaudie Intern in Contemporary Art and Sculpture Conservation   zoe.renaudie_@_smk.dk
Updated: 25.jan.2016
SMK Logo