Contact us

Education

Navn Titel Telefon E-mail
Berit Anne Larsen Director of Learning & Interpretation +4525527190 berit.larsen@smk.dk
Alexandra Kristjansen Student Web TV
alexandra.kristjansen@smk.dk
Annette Rosenvold Hvidt Art Interpreter +4525527182 annette.hvidt@smk.dk
Fillip Danstrup Student Assistant +4533748484 fillip.danstrup@smk.dk
Frederik Henrik Knap Art Interpreter, Information & ULK Art Labs +4525527193 frederik.knap@smk.dk
Gisela Kruse Rønnow Student Assistant +4533748484 gisela.roennow@smk.dk
Jack Johnsen Head of AV +4561651222 jack.johnsen@smk.dk
Julie Maria Johnsen Art Educator +4525527194 julie.johnsen@smk.dk
Line Nielsen Student Assistant +4533748484 line.nielsen@smk.dk
Louise Springborg Interaction Designer +4550820609 louise.springborg@smk.dk
Marianne G. Bargeman
Head of unit Children & Young People and Information +4525527185 marianne.bargeman@smk.dk

Mathilde Schytz Marvit Head of Digital Production +4525527195 mathilde.marvit@smk.dk
Mette Houlberg Rung Art Interpreter
+4525527186
mette.houlberg@smk.dk
Michael Hansen Art Educator
+4525527187 michael.h@smk.dk
Michéle Rylander Christensen Student Assistant +4533748484 michele.christensen@smk.dk
Nana Bernhardt
Head of School Programs +4525527192 nana.bernhardt@smk.dk
Olivia Skjerk Frankel Student Assistent +333374 8484 olivia.frankel@smk.dk
Pernille Jensen Exhibition Design +4525527183 pernille.jensen@smk.dk
Pernille Nissen Feldt Picture Editor +4525527189 pernille.feldt@smk.dk
Sven Bjerkhof Editor Publications
+4525527191 sven.bjerkhof@smk.dk
Teddy Josephsen Art Interpreter +4530481801 teddy.josephsen@smk.dk
Booking
Monday-Friday 10am-2pm +4533748484 booking@smk.dk
The Information
+4525527179
+4525527180
+4525527181

 

Updated: 26.aug.2014
SMK Logo