Contact us

Security and maintenance

Navn Titel Telefon E-mail
Michael K. Hansen

Director of Security and Maintenance +4525527160

michael.hansen@smk.dk

Anja Mathiesen Service +4525527159 anja.mathiesen@smk.dk
Carsten Kramhøft Security coordinator +4525527157 carsten.kramhoft@smk.dk
Mike Coffman Senior Security Officer
+4525527156 mike.coffman@smk.dk
Erik Jensen Head of Internal Service and Art Handling
+4525527153 erik.jensen@smk.dk
Holger Rosenqvist Boilerman +4525527169 holger.rosenqvist@smk.dk
Jørgen Trolle Carpenter +4525527161 j.trolle@smk.dk
Mona Rye Larsen Assistant +4525527164 mona.larsen@smk.dk
Morten Sørensen Art Handler +4525527165 morten.s@smk.dk
Ole Christiansen Service +4525527166 ole.christiansen@smk.dk
Remy Hold Art Handler
+4525527167 remy.holm@smk.dk
Victoria Rehman Office Administrator / Secretary
+4525527154 victoria.rehman@smk.dk
Virginia Aparicio Madsen Assistant
+4525527158
virginia.madsen@smk.dk
Updated: 15.oct.2014
SMK Logo