Contact us

Administration

Navn Titel Telefon E-mail
Kim Gundersen Director of Administration +4525527110 kim.gundersen@smk.dk
Alecia Jensen Accountant assistant +4525527101 alicia.jensen@smk.dk
Axel Kellermann Head of IT +4525527108 axel.kellermann@smk.dk
Bo Veibel Petersen Controller +4525527102 bo.petersen@smk.dk
Christopher Pott IT developer +4525527111 christopher.pott@smk.dk
Hasan Ünkap IT supporter +4525527105 hasan.unkap@smk.dk
Johannes Damsgård Hansen Salery and personale +4525527104 johannes.hansen@smk.dk
Kirsten Sander Archives assistant +4525527106 kirsten.sander@smk.dk
Marion Limbrecht Chief accountant +4525527107 marion.limbrecht@smk.dk
Sebastian Brossard IT developer +4525527112 sebastian.brossard@smk.dk
Thorbjørn Wulf System administrator +4525527109 thorbjoern.wulf@smk.dk
Updated: 18.nov.2014
SMK Logo