Contact us

Collections and research

Navn Titel Telefon E-mail
Peter Nørgaard Larsen Director of Collections and Research, PhD
+4525527210 peter.larsen@smk.dk
Alexandra Bode Volunteer digital consultant +4552193026 alexandra.bode_@_smk.dk
Anna Beer Trainee   anna.beer_@_smk.dk
Anne Duer Curator +4525527227 anne.duer@smk.dk
Anne Kølbæk Iversen Intern   anne.iversen_@_smk.dk
Birgitte Anderberg Curator, Researcher
+4525527211 birgitte.anderberg@smk.dk
Chris Fischer
Head of Centre for Advanced Studies in Master Drawings, Senior Researcher +4525527212
chris.fischer@smk.dk
Claes Kofoed Christensen Registrar +4525527213 claes.christensen@smk.dk
Dorthe Rosefalk Catalogue Archives
+4525527215 dorthe.rosefalk@smk.dk
Dorthe Aagesen
Senior Research Curator +4525527214 dorthe.aagesen@smk.dk
Emilie Boe Bierlich PhD Scholar   emilie.bierlich_@_smk.dk
Eva de la Fuente Pedersen
Senior Research Curator, PhD +4525527216 eva.pedersen@smk.dk
Gisela Kruse Rønnow Project Assistant +4525527213 gisela.roennow_@_smk.dk
Hanne Kolind Poulsen Senior Research Curator +4525527217
hanne.kolind@smk.dk
Henrik Ole Holm Curator
Resercher
+4525527219 henrik.holm@smk.dk
Jeppe Priess Gersbøll PhD Scholar +4525527220 jeppe.priess.gersboell@smk.dk
Jesper Svenningsen Research Fellow +4525527221 jesper.svenningsen@smk.dk
Kasper Monrad Chief Curator
Senior Researcher
Dr. Phil
+4525527222 kasper.monrad@smk.dk
Katrine Bruun Jørgensen Curator Assistant +4525527213 katrine.joergensen@smk.dk
Lise Margrethe Jørgensen Curatorial Assistant +4525527213 lise.joergensen_@_smk.dk
Liza Burmeister Kaaring Art Historian +4525527223 liza.kaaring@smk.dk
Marianne Torp
Chief Curator
Senior Researcher
+4525527224
marianne.torp@smk.dk
Merete Sanderhoff

Curator, Senior Advisor

+4525527226 merete.sanderhoff@smk.dk
Pernille Zidore Nygaard Student assistant   pernille.nygaard_@_smk.dk
Rikke Zinck Jensen Student assistant   rikke.jensen_@_smk.dk
Rune Finseth Curatorial Assistant +4525527213 rine.finseht_@_smk.dk
Sasha Rose Richter Art Historian +4525527216 sasha.richter_@_smk.dk
Signe Havsteen Curatorial assistant +4525527209 signe.havsteen@smk.dk
Signe Kahr Sørensen Curator Assistant +4525527213 signe.soerensen@smk.dk
Sine Marie Louise Krogh Project Assistant +4525527213 sine.krogh_@_smk.dk
Thomas Lederballe
Senior Researcher Curator +4525527228
thomas.lederballe@smk.dk
Tone Bonnén Assistant Curator +4525527229 tone.bonnen@smk.dk
Vera Østrup Cultural Assistant +4525527209 oestrup_@_smk.dk
Vibeke Vibolt Knudsen Chief Curator
Senior Researcher
+4525527230 vibeke.knudsen@smk.dk
Studiesalen/Study Room Tuesday-Friday 10a.m.-3p.m. +4525527213 studiesal@smk.dk
Kunstfaglige forespørgsler Mon-, Tues-, Thurs- and Friday 10 a.m.-12 p.m +4525527209 smk@smk.dk
Updated: 9.feb.2016
SMK Logo