Contact us

Conservation

Navn Titel Telefon E-mail
Prof. Dr. Jørgen Wadum Keeper of Conservation and Director of CATS
+4525527120 j.wadum@smk.dk
Anja Scocozza
Conservator, Art on Paper, B.Sc. +4525527116
anja.scocozza@smk.dk
Anna Vila Senior Scientist in CATS +4525527145 anna.vila@smk.dk
Anne Haack Christensen Conservator, Paintings, PhD Student +4525527121 anne.christensen@smk.dk
Charlotte Gran Photo Administrator +4525527137 charlotte.gran@smk.dk
Christian Balleby
Jensen
Conservator, Art on Paper, B.Sc. +4525527118

christian.jensen@smk.dk

Daniel Rosenstrøm Student in Conservation, Art on Paper +4525527115 daniel.rosenstroem@smk.dk
Frida Gregersen Photographer
+4525527138
frida.gregersen@smk.dk
Jakob Skou-Hansen Section Leader, Photographer +4525527139 jakob.skou-hansen@smk.dk
Johanne Marie Nielsen Lab Technician in CATS +4525527147 johanne.nielsen@smk.dk
Karen-Marie Henriksen
Conservator, Paintings, B.Sc +4525527122 karen-marie.henriksen@smk.dk
Karen Esser
Conservator, Art on Paper, M.Sc. +45255271175
karen.esser@smk.dk
Karoline Hvalsoe Registrar of Outgoing Loans +4525527141 karoline.hvalsoe@smk.dk
Katja Sonne-Hansen Student in Conservation, Sculpture +4525527281 katja.sonne-hansen@smk.dk
Kathrine Segel

Conservator, Contemporary Art & Sculpture, M.Sc.

+ 452552 7124 Kathrine.Segel@smk.dk

Loa Ludvigsen

Conservator, Paintings, M.Sc.

+45 2552 7126 loa.ludvigsen_@_smk.dk
Kim Brasen Curator, M.A. +4525527144 kim.brasen@smk.dk
Louise Cone
Conservator, Contemporary Art & Sculpture, M.Sc. +4525527124 louise.cone@smk.dk
Marie Bitsch Christiansen Student in Conservation, Painting +4525527280 marie.christiansen@smk.dk
Mette Bech Kokkenborg Research Coordinator in CATS +4525527148 mette.kokkenborg@smk.dk
Niels Borring
Senior Conservator, Art on Paper, M.Sc. +4525527119
niels.borring@smk.dk
Pauline Lehmann Banke
Conservator, Paintings, B.Sc. +4525527125
pauline.banke@smk.dk
Pil Rasmussen Section Leader, Conservation +4525527130 pil.rasmussen@smk.dk
Riccardo Buccarella Photographer +4525527140 riccardo.buccarella@smk.dk
Tanja Larsen Conservator, Paintings, M.Sc +45 2552 7181 tanja.larsen_@_smk.dk
Thor Nørmark-Larsen Section Leader, Registrar of Incoming Loans +4525527143 thor.larsen@smk.dk
Troels Filtenborg Senior Conservator, Paintings, M.Sc.
+4525527131 troels.filtenborg@smk.dk
Updated: 26.aug.2014
SMK Logo