Contact us

Education

Navn Titel Telefon E-mail
Berit Anne Larsen Director of Learning & Interpretation +4525527190 berit.larsen@smk.dk
Annette Rosenvold Hvidt Art Interpreter +4525527182 annette.hvidt@smk.dk
Annette Skov Art Interpreter +4523960777 annette.skov@smk.dk
Cecilie Høgsbro Østergaard Head of publishing and editor +4525527191 cecilie.hoegsbro_@_smk.dk
Cholada Chokaeo Underviser/kunstner
Benjamin Monrad Exhibition Design +4529919174 benjamin.monrad_@_smk.dk
Emilia Nykjær Isaksson Booking Assistant +4533748484 emilia.isaksson_@_smk.dk
Fillip Danstrup Student Assistant +4533748484 fillip.danstrup@smk.dk
Gisela Kruse Rønnow Student Assistant +4533748484 gisela.roennow@smk.dk
Ida Enslev Dybdahl Student Assistant
Jens Christensen Indholdsproducent jens.christensen_@_smk.dk
Julie Maria Johnsen Art Educator +4525527194 julie.johnsen@smk.dk
Louise Springborg Interaction Designer +4550820609 louise.springborg@smk.dk
Mette Houlberg Rung Art Interpreter
+4525527186
mette.houlberg@smk.dk
Michael Hansen Head of workshop
+4525527187 michael.h@smk.dk
Nana Bernhardt
Head of School Programs +4525527192 nana.bernhardt@smk.dk
Olivia Frankel Akademisk medarbejder Olivia.frankel_@_smk.dk
Pernille Jensen Exhibition Design +4525527183 pernille.jensen@smk.dk
Toke Hal Student Assistant
Updated: 26.apr.2016
SMK Logo