Contact us

Education

Navn Titel Telefon E-mail
Berit Anne Larsen Director of Learning & Interpretation +4525527190 berit.larsen@smk.dk
Alexandra Kristjansen Student Web TV
alexandra.kristjansen@smk.dk
Annette Rosenvold Hvidt Art Interpreter +4525527182 annette.hvidt@smk.dk
Annette Skov Student Assistant    
Carina Zunino Artist Staff    
Cecilia Westergaard Artist Staff    
Cecilie Høgsbro Østergaard Head of publishing and editor +4525527191 cecilie.hoegsbro_@_smk.dk
Christina Hamre Artist Staff    
Benjamin Monrad Exhibition Design +4529919174 benjamin.monrad_@_smk.dk
Birgitte Lund Artist Staff    
David Clement Beisheim AV assistant +4525527245 david.beisheim_@_smk.dk
Elias Blicher Assistant +4525527179  elias.blicher_@_smk.dk
Emilia Nykjær Isaksson Student +4525527176 emilia.isaksson_@_smk.dk
Fillip Danstrup Student Assistant +4533748484 fillip.danstrup@smk.dk
Frederik Henrik Knap Art Interpreter, Information & ULK Art Labs +4525527193 frederik.knap@smk.dk
Gisela Kruse Rønnow Student Assistant +4533748484 gisela.roennow@smk.dk
Hanne Ravn Hermansen Artist Staff    
Ida Flarup Artist Staff     
Ida Enslev Dybdahl Student Assistant    
Jack Johnsen Head of AV +4525527245 jack.johnsen@smk.dk
Jacob Borges Artist Staff    
Julie Maria Johnsen Art Educator +4525527194 julie.johnsen@smk.dk
Karen Land Artist Staff    
Line Nielsen Student Assistant +4533748484 line.nielsen@smk.dk
Louise Springborg Interaction Designer +4550820609 louise.springborg@smk.dk
Marie Brøndgaard Assistant +4525527179 marie.broendgaard_@_smk.dk
Mathilde Schytz Marvit Head of Digital Production +4525527195 mathilde.marvit@smk.dk
Mette Houlberg Rung Art Interpreter
+4525527186
mette.houlberg@smk.dk
Michael Boelt Fischer Artist Staff     
Michael Hansen Head of workshop
+4525527187 michael.h@smk.dk
Michelle Eistrup Artist Staff    
Michéle Rylander Christensen Student Assistant +4533748484 michele.christensen@smk.dk
Nana Bernhardt
Head of School Programs +4525527192 nana.bernhardt@smk.dk
Nanna Starck Artist Staff    
Nikolaj Recke ULK Artist    
Rasmus Danø Artist Staff    
Pernille Jensen Exhibition Design +4525527183 pernille.jensen@smk.dk
Pernille Nissen Feldt Editor +4525527189 pernille.feldt@smk.dk
Reis Saho Student Assistant    
Sarah Christina Hansen Student

+4525527176

sarah.hansen_@_smk.dk
Sophie Ullerup Student +4525527176 sophie.ullerup_@_smk.dk
Signe Dahlerup Artist Staff    
Suzette Gemsøe Artist Staff     
Tine Hecht-Pedersen Artist Staff     
Tine Høgh Information- og booking Assistant

+4533748484

+4525527179
+4525527180
+4525527181

tine.hoeeg@smk.dk
Tine Jacobsen Artist Staff     
Toke Hal Student Assistant    
Booking
Monday-Friday 10am-2pm +4533748484 booking@smk.dk
The Information
+4525527179
+4525527180
+4525527181

Updated: 4.jan.2016
SMK Logo