Kontakt os

Drift og Sikkerhed

Navn Titel Telefon E-mail
Michael K. Hansen Drifts- og sikkerhedschef
25527160 michael.hansen@smk.dk
Anja Mathiesen Servicemedarbejder 25527159 anja.mathiesen@smk.dk
Carsten Kramhøft Sikkerhedskoordinator 25527157 carsten.kramhoft@smk.dk
Mike Coffman Kontrolcentralsleder 25527156 mike.coffman@smk.dk
Erik Jensen Serviceleder 25527153 erik.jensen@smk.dk
Holger Rosenqvist Varmemester 25527169 holger.rosenqvist@smk.dk
Jørgen Trolle Snedkermester 25527161 j.trolle@smk.dk
Mona Rye Larsen Kontorassistent 25527164 mona.larsen@smk.dk
Morten Sørensen Kunsthåndterer 25527165 morten.s@smk.dk
Ole Christiansen Servicemedarbejder 25527166 ole.christiansen@smk.dk
Remy Holm
Kunsthåndterer
25527167 remy.holm@smk.dk
Victoria Rehman Kontorfuldmægtig 25527154 victoria.rehman@smk.dk
Virginia Aparicio Madsen Assistent 25527158 virginia.madsen@smk.dk
Senest opdateret: 15.okt.2014
SMK Logo