Kontakt os

Kommunikation

Navn Titel Telefon E-mail
Lise Korsgaard Kommunikationschef 25527200 lise.korsgaard@smk.dk
Astrid Wiik

Digital kommunikationsmedarbejder

25527278 astrid.wiik@smk.dk
Ayoe Fridriksdottir Assisterende webredaktør
ayoe.fridriksdottir@smk.dk
Daniel Smith Nielsen Oplevelsesproducent 25527206 daniel.smith@smk.dk
Jennifer Jensen Pressemedarbejder   jennifer.jensen_@_smk.dk
Jonas Heide Smith Ansvarshavende digital redaktør 25527198 jonas.smith@smk.dk
Karen Ormstrup Søndergaard Pressekoordinator 25527203 karen.soendergaard@smk.dk
Lotte Grunnet Café & Event Manager 25527201 lotte.grunnet@smk.dk
Magnus Kaslov

Oplevelsesudvikler

25527205 magnus.kaslov@smk.dk
Manuela Vernaccini Eventkoordinator 25527202 manuela.vernaccini@smk.dk
Mette Langeberg Lund Ph.d. studerende 23295707 mette.lund_@_smk.dk
Sofie Linde Marketingkoordinator 25527208 sofie.linde@smk.dk
Senest opdateret: 18.nov.2014
SMK Logo