Kontakt os

Administration

Navn Titel Telefon E-mail
Kim Gundersen Administrationschef 25527110 kim.gundersen@smk.dk
Alicia Jensen Regnskabsmedarbejder 25527101 alicia.jensen@smk.dk
Axel Kellermann IT-leder 25527108 axel.kellermann@smk.dk
Bo Veibel Petersen Controller 25527102 bo.petersen@smk.dk
Christian Svanning Mikkelsen HR-fuldmægtig 25527103 christian.mikkelsen@smk.dk
Christopher Pott IT-udvikler 25527111 christopher.pott@smk.dk
Hasan Ünkap IT-supporter 25527105 hasan.unkap@smk.dk
Johannes Damsgård
Hansen
Løn- og
personalemedarbejder
25527104 johannes.hansen@smk.dk
Kirsten Sander Journalmedarbejder 25527106 kirsten.sander@smk.dk
Marion Limbrecht Regnskabsleder 25527107 marion.limbrecht@smk.dk
Sebastian Brossard IT-udvikler 25527112 sebastian.brossard@smk.dk
Thorbjørn Wulf Systemadministrator 25527109 thorbjoern.wulf@smk.dk
Senest opdateret: 8.apr.2014
SMK Logo