Kontakt os

Kommunikation

Navn Titel Telefon E-mail
Lise Korsgaard Kommunikationschef 25527200 lise.korsgaard@smk.dk
Alexandra Emilia Kida Forretningsudvikler 25527204 alexandra.kida_@_smk.dk
Anne Kristine Hjelm Sørensen

Assisterende webredaktør

51931808 anne.soerensen_@_smk.dk
Astrid Wiik Digital kommunikationsmedarbejder (orlov) astrid.wiik@smk.dk
Ayoe Fridriksdottir Digital kommunikationsmedarbejder 25527278
ayoe.fridriksdottir@smk.dk
Daniel Smith Nielsen Oplevelsesproducent 25527206 daniel.smith@smk.dk
Frederikke Preskou Studentermedarbejder frederikke.preskou_@_smk.dk
Jonas Heide Smith Ansvarshavende digital redaktør 25527198 jonas.smith@smk.dk
Julie Wouwenaar Tovgaard Marketingskoordinator 25527246 julie.tovgaard_@_smk.dk
Karen Ormstrup Søndergaard Presseansvarlig 25527203 karen.soendergaard@smk.dk
Lea Laura Michelsen Praktikant lea.michelsen@smk.dk
Line Brædder Praktikant line.braedder_@_smk.dk
Magnus Kaslov

Oplevelsesudvikler

25527205 magnus.kaslov@smk.dk
Manuela Vernaccini Eventkoordinator 25527202 manuela.vernaccini@smk.dk
Mette Langeberg Lund Ph.d. studerende - ORLOV 23295707 mette.lund_@_smk.dk
Sofie Linde Marketingkoordinator - ORLOV 25527208 sofie.linde@smk.dk
Senest opdateret: 3.feb.2016
SMK Logo