Kontakt os

Kommunikation

Navn Titel Telefon E-mail
Lise Korsgaard Kommunikationschef (barsel) 25527200 lise.korsgaard@smk.dk
Cille Grøndahl Mønsted Kommunikationschef (vikar) 25527204 cille.grondahl@smk.dk
Astrid Wiik Digital redaktør
25527278 astrid.wiik@smk.dk
Ayoe Fridriksdottir Assisterende webredaktør
ayoe.fridriksdottir@smk.dk
Daniel Smith Nielsen Projektkoordinator 25527206 daniel.smith@smk.dk
Hanne Støvring Ansvarlig for fundraising og partnerskaber 25527199 hanne.s@smk.dk
Lotte Grunnet Café & Event Manager 25527201 lotte.grunnet@smk.dk
Magnus Kaslov Kommunikationsmedarbejder 25527205 magnus.kaslov@smk.dk
Malene Rørdam Digital projektleder 25527207 malene.roerdam@smk.dk
Manuela Vernaccini Eventkoordinator 25527202 manuela.vernaccini@smk.dk
Marlene Mee Ahrens Pressemedarbejder 25527197 marlene.ahrens@smk.dk
Anna Emilie Rosen
Praktikant, fundraising og
partnerskaber
25527279 anna.rosen@smk.dk
Sofie Linde Marketingkoordinator 25527208 sofie.linde@smk.dk
Senest opdateret: 8.apr.2014
SMK Logo